Due to the nature of the coaching and courses, refunds will not be issued under any circumstances. Should you choose to terminate the program for any reason, your access will be removed when your monthly or annual membership expires. If you are removed from the program due to forfeited payment or cancellation and chose to rejoin at a later time, your class access will reset.
Membership is self-cancel via your dashboard. Membership can be canceled at any time, however, there are no refunds. You will remain in the club until your monthly or annual membership expires.
The eHustle Club is on a month-to-month billing cycle. As long as you are enrolled you will be billed once a month on the day of which you first signed up. Example, if you enrolled May 3, 2019, you'll be billed on the 3rd of each month following. If you selected to save by enrolling annually, you will be charged on the same day of the following year.
All payments are automatically processed using the card on file.
To update your payment method, login to your student dashboard, click the billing section and update your billing address and card information there. Confused or lost? Contact our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org